Last Saints Row Game

The last game released by Saints Row was Saints Row IV that was released back in August 2013. The game was based on the players as The Boss. The game's agenda is to be elected as President of the United States and then save the US and the world from the alien invasion.

Back in 2019, THQ Nordic confirmed that the new Saints Row game was in the development phase in Volition Studios.

Volition is somewhere down being developed of a shiny new Saints Row game, the full main passage in this much-adored series since Saints Row IV was delivered in 2013," it said at that point.

Gamescom gets going on Wednesday, August 25, with an Opening Night Live show off, including 30 games.

Debut night Live will start at 10.30 am PT/1.30 pm ET/6.30pm BST/7.30 pm CEST with a half-hour pre-show, followed by the main event, which will continue to go for two hours. That's all the information that we got from the insiders. If we get any further news on this topic, we'll let you know.